A note of appreciations: thanks to everyone who were with me on the journey!

Of course this is not any technical post anymore! I want to remember my all friends and study mates who were with me on my CCIE journey. I’m really so grateful to all who helped me with discussions, strategies and advices.

I wish to give thanks to Allen, Monty, Ossamah, Eli and Nirvair (US); Salmaan (Singapore); John (UK); Chikkis, Vijay and Ranjan (India); Olivier (Belgium); Roger (Sweden); Shohag (Dhaka); Iwan (Netherlands); Ravindra (SriLanka)  and many others for all sort of helps and guidance through the lab!

I shall give special thanks to my study partners Allen, Monty, Salmaan and John, we all have our CCIE# now with us, we had very nice cooperation through the lab! We are the successful group ever I can bet! We really had true dedications, researching and quick issue solving capabilities, I can’t forget those days of studying! Hats of guys!!!

Now it’s the time to enjoy the number I know, but I really don’t know how to enjoy it! 🙂 Looking forward for some vacations and having some good time with parents and family, I really need a rest now. 🙂

About Mijanur Rahman
I have started blogging to save and share my study notes, findings and research notes as I have already lost some important! Wish you find something helpful from my blogs, if you have anything to ask you are always welcome to comment or contact me directly. Thanks, Md. Mijanur Rahman

One Response to A note of appreciations: thanks to everyone who were with me on the journey!

  1. Raj says:

    Hi Mirjanur,

    I will be happy if you let me know how you found so many study partners ?? Is there a group or a forum etc..

    Thanks
    Raj

Leave a Reply

