I passed! CCIE#27424

I will share my experience and strategy later on, just a small update for now. I have passed the CCIE Voice lab, my CCIE # is 27424. ๐Ÿ™‚

About Mijanur Rahman
I have started blogging to save and share my study notes, findings and research notes as I have already lost some important! Wish you find something helpful from my blogs, if you have anything to ask you are always welcome to comment or contact me directly. Thanks, Md. Mijanur Rahman

16 Responses to I passed! CCIE#27424

  1. Mijanur Rahman says:

    Thanks bro!

  2. Ashraf says:

    Congrates on your achievement, you have done a great job!

  3. Peterson says:

    Buddy when you will share and talk about your experience, strategy and studies?

    Congratulations to you

    Peterson

  4. dreamforccie says:

    thanks bro, your blogs helped me significantly! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. asharsidd says:

    That’s an excellent news. All your efforts have been paid off.

  6. Sorfaraz says:

    Congts. Very Happy to learn the news

  7. dreamforccie says:

    Hey Marc, it’s my honor to be a part of it! I have already replied with detail, please check!

  8. Hi,

    I would like to list your name as “verified” on the CCIE Hall of Fame website. Would you be so kind to reply to me with your name and number as listed in the CCIE Verification Tool?

    Thanks,
    Marc

  9. abdullah-al-maruf says:

    bilash vai,
    its a great achievement …….congratulation
    i am very pleased to hearing your news……. carry on

  10. dreamforccie says:

    Thanks Sumon bhai. ๐Ÿ™‚ You are the big part of it, you helped me a lot !!!

  11. MD. MUSABBARUL AHSAN says:

    Congrats man…..u made us proud. Carry on……

  12. Pingback: What if no religion were passed on? | Best Religion Books

  13. Humayun Sami says:

    Nice job Mijan, I was really happy to read your ccie number, gr8 achievement for you and your country, look forward to hear you strategies and will be happy to see your notes on the trip to ccie. Add me on skype: humayun.sami

    great work again. enjoy the beauty and the feeling of being a ccie. ๐Ÿ™‚

    regards,
    Humayun Sami.

  14. Pingback: Tweets that mention I passed! CCIE#27424 ยซ Mijanur Rahman's Blog -- Topsy.com

  15. Roger Kรคllberg says:

    Congrats mate, well deserved ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

