Started blogging thru my Journey to CCIE Voice

This is my first blog thru my journey to CCIE Voice, I shall publish all new good findings/exclusive solutions/discussions/problems here to make it both documented and sharing with you guys.

I started from the very beginning while voice is getting known and surprising all that’s from 2007. I have completed my CCNA at the midst of 2007, started CCVP thereafter and completed CCVP certification at the end of 2008. I am an expert on UCCE/IPCC Enterprise indeed, that’s my first reading on voice technologies and even the CUCM, working with UCCE formore than three years, it was well known as IPCC Enterprise then, I started with ICM7.0, CVP3.1 and CCM4.2, that’s very old story! Will discuss with those later, and even I shall share all related UCCE also 🙂

Luckily I have a well sophisticated lab with me from this corporate with all routers/switches/MCS servers/IP Phones and what I need to start the CCIE lab practice, I had short of some equipments like PVDM, ESW, 28xx/3800 routers etc. and managed those with the help of my EDN friends, I am really grateful to them to lend me all those things for some months. I am also grateful to one of my best friends Chikkis (from india), I had those reading materials. software and even the most valuable part, inspirations, from him, and even now I’m member of some elite forums with his help, I’m really grateful to you buddy.

Well, no more discussion with inauguration, it’s time for lab and posting some important findings! Thanks is advance to you guys to visit my  wall regularly and put even silly comments over here, I shall not mind! 🙂

About Mijanur Rahman
I have started blogging to save and share my study notes, findings and research notes as I have already lost some important! Wish you find something helpful from my blogs, if you have anything to ask you are always welcome to comment or contact me directly. Thanks, Md. Mijanur Rahman

2 Responses to Started blogging thru my Journey to CCIE Voice

  1. dreamforccie says:

    Thanks sir…I already follow your posts! 🙂

  2. Well good luck!!!
    Voice is a very cool but difficult track.

    You can find some nice resources on my blog regarding your CCIE Voice study.

    http://blog.i-1.nl

Leave a Reply

